FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

OUR TEAM OF EDUCATORS AND FACILITATORS IS THE ENGINE THAT DRIVES OUR INSTITUTION

Keith 2016 001

Keith A. Stewart, Principal

kstewar@k12.wv.us

(304)-682-8965

Asst Principal__26

Rhonda Thomas, Assistant Principal

rlthomas@k12.wv.us

(304)-682-8965

Alesha Toler-Lester English Language Arts/Yearbook/Parenting almullins@k12.wv.us

Anthony Dunn  History adunn@k12.wv.us

Angela Steffey  English Language Arts asteffey@k12.wv.us

Betty "Susie" Griffin  Art bgriffin@k12.wv.us

Brenda Smith Counselor brdsmith@k12.wv.us

Bridget Walker Math brwalker@k12.wv.us

Caleb Whisenant English Language Arts caleb.whisenant@k12.wv.us

Cheryl Morgan Math cheryl.l.morgan@k12.wv.us

Christy Plumley History cplumley@k12.wv.us

Chris Baber Music/Band cbaber@k12.wv.us

Chrystal Thomas Resource chrystal.smith@k12.wv.us

Darren Thomas Resource drethoma@k12.wv.us

Herbie Halsey Resource hhalsey@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Goodman History/Psychology jgoodman@k12.wv.us

Kamie Allen English Language Arts kamie.vanover@k12.wv.us

Kathy Prichard Secretary/Office kprichard@k12.wv.us

Keisha (Fullmer) Stewart Counselor kfullmer@k12.wv.us

Kevin Hall Chemistry/Biology/Physics kevin.d.hall@k12.wv.us

Keith Stewart Principal kastewar@k12.wv.us

Kimberly Harrison History/Geography/Sociology khharris@k12.wv.us

Linda Davis Resource l.a.davis@k12.wv.us

Lisa Stafford Health lstafford@k12.wv.us

Melanie Lusk Secretary/Office mdlusk@k12.wv.us

Melissa Hargis Science/Biology melissa.hargis@k12.wv.us

Michele Cook Physical Education/Health michele.cook@k12.wv.us

Nick Cook Driver's Education pncook@k12.wv.us

Phyllis Lusk-Banther Resource plusk@k12.wv.us

M. Rena Argabright Math rargabri@k12.wv.us

Rhonda Cole Math rrcole@k12.wv.us

Rhonda Thomas Vice Principal rlthomas@k12.wv.us

Russel Thomas Math william.r.thomas@k12.wv.us

Shawn Jenkins Options/Pathway sjenkins@k12.wv.us

Sherry Davis Resource sfdavis@k12.wv.us

Sherry Walker School Nurse swalker@k12.wv.us

Timothy Kennedy English Language Arts/Theater tkennedy@k12.wv.us

Timothy Paynter Anatomy/Forensic Science/Computer Science timothy.paynter@k12.wv.us

Timothy Redden Math timothy.redden@k12.wv.us

Vendi Stable Virtual School Facilitator vstable@k12.wv.us

COUNSELOR'S CORNER

Keisha (Fullmer) Stewart & Brenda Smith

kfullmer@k12.wv.us | brdsmith@k12.wv.us

Keisha (Fullmer) Stewart

Brenda Smith

Our counselors have divided the school into to categories: underclassmen and upperclassmen. The underclassmen are the 9th and 10th grade students, and those students work with Mrs. Brenda Smith. The upperclassmen, grades 11 and 12, work directly with Mrs. Keisha (Fullmer) Stewart.

Our counselors strive to provide students with their every need while at school. They start with scheduling before they even enter the school and work diligently with these students until they are placed in the career or educational arena they wish to pursue after high school.

If you have any questions pertaining to how the counselors at our school can be of assistance to you or your child's needs please contact the school or the counselors directly at their emails listed above or at the school's phone number.

#RENEGADERPRIDE!